Skip To Main Content


The Moses Y. Beach PTO works to create a closer relationship between our families and Moses Y. Beach Elementary school so we may enhance the learning environment of our students. The PTO’s main goals are to create and enhance a stronger community within Moses Y. Beach Elementary school; to provide and maintain an open network of communications between the school and community; and to foster parent/guardian involvement in the educational process.

MYB PTAC Officers

Jessica Mantzaris - President

Emily Jermine - Vice President

Tiffany Namkin - Recording Secretary

MYB PTO Officers

President - Michelle Cucinelli

Emily Jermine - Vice President

Tricia d'Oliveira - Treasurer

Megan Scotto - Corresponding Secretary

Mareisa Aguirre - Recording Secretary

Kyle Macri - Events Coordinator